Let’s Do Sprinkles – NO LONGER LABELED GLUTEN FREE – CONTAINS BARLEY

14 Mar

Let’s Do Sprinkles – Confetti are No Longer Labelled Gluten Free

This product now contains Barley Grass Powder!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: