The Jelly Bean Planet – CONTAINS WHEAT

14 Mar

The Jelly Bean Planet Company
states in its ingredient list “Wheat Syrup”

This product contains Wheat and is not suitable for individuals on a Wheat Free/ Gluten Free Diet.  

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: