Archive | Let’s Do Sprinkes RSS feed for this section

Let’s Do Sprinkles – NO LONGER LABELED GLUTEN FREE – CONTAINS BARLEY

14 Mar

Let’s Do Sprinkles – Confetti are No Longer Labelled Gluten Free

This product now contains Barley Grass Powder!

Advertisements