Archive | A1 sauce not gluten free RSS feed for this section

Kraft Foods A1 Sauce NOT GLUTEN FREE

26 Feb

Kraft says a1 sauce is safe because it does not disclose it’s vinegar source http://brands.kraftfoods.com/kraftnutrition/pdf/KNU-SpecialTopic-Choosing-Gluten-Free-Foods.pdf. A1 sauce says on the label vinegar without disclosure vinegar, the website says contains malted vinegar. http://www.a1sauce.com/faq.htm

Guess who’s right? I rarely ate kraft foods before, but they are going to be added to my personal boycott list! I will do my best to avoid touching any food produced by kraft in the future.

This is issue #2 I’ve had with this company. 

Advertisements